Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Leaders

Rev. Karen Piggee` – Christian Youth Fellowship Advisor

LaMarche Mosley – Christian Youth Fellowship Advisor

Crystal B. Stinson – Christian Youth Fellowship Advisor

Jack C. Brown – Steward Board Chairman

Charlie Mae Robinson – President Stewardesses Board

Robbie Richards – President Usher Board

Rev. Dr. Janice Davis – Assistant Pastor

Annie Leggins – Hamilton – President Lay Council

Deborah Harris – Young Adult Advisor

Sarah Hudson – President Women’s Missionary Society

Richard Hudson – Asst. Superintendent Sunday School

Darrel Courtney – Coordinator Ministry to Men

(Not pictured) Dr. William Taylor – Director Board of Christian Education

(Not pictured) Christopher Stewart – President Trustee Board

(Not pictured) Jameelah Phillips – Young Adult Advisor 

Join Us Now

Ask your question

Get directions

Subscribe now

Get in Touch
17288 Stoddard Wells Rd, Victorville, CA 92394
Mailing Address: PO Box 1237, Victorville, CA 92393
Sunday Services

7:45 AM – 10:45AM – 6PM


Sunday School



Children’s Church

7:45AM service

10:45 service

Weekly Services

Wednesday Prayer



Wednesday Night Bible Study



Men Sharpen Iron

Thursday at 7AM


Friday Night Prayer

6PM to 9PM

Business Hours

Monday Closed

Tuesday 10:30AM to 5PM

Wednesday 10:30AM – 4PM

Thursday 10:30AM – 4PM

Friday 8AM – 12 Noon

Saturday & Sunday Closed

© 2022 Emmanuel Temple Christian Methodist Episcopal Church