Skip to content Skip to footer

Singing The Praises Of The Lord

Director of Music Ministry 

Director of Choirs – LaMarche Mosley

Director of Echoes of Glory – Jim Williams

Directors of Precious Lambs – Kim Gray & Ardys Duncantell

President of Unity Choir – Percy Weathers

President of Total Praise – Nija Jackson

Join Us Now

Ask your question

Get directions

Subscribe now

Get in Touch
17288 Stoddard Wells Rd, Victorville, CA 92394
Mailing Address: PO Box 1237, Victorville, CA 92393
Sunday Services

7:45 AM – 10:45AM – 6PM


Sunday School



Children’s Church

7:45AM service

10:45 service

Weekly Services

Wednesday Prayer



Wednesday Night Bible Study



Men Sharpen Iron

Thursday at 7AM


Friday Night Prayer

6PM to 9PM

Business Hours

Monday Closed

Tuesday 10:30AM to 5PM

Wednesday 10:30AM – 4PM

Thursday 10:30AM – 4PM

Friday 8AM – 12 Noon

Saturday & Sunday Closed

© 2022 Emmanuel Temple Christian Methodist Episcopal Church